Reviews

9.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.4
Property location
9.5
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.8
Value
9.5

Reviews

    MoCl
    de

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018

    A 2nd stay within 5 nights

    We fell in love with this wonderful family run hotel! Took us only 5 nights to stay there a second time! Thanx again for your great hospitality, Panos!
    Robert
    be

    Review score

    10
    9 September 2018
    We were on a road trip and this hotel will be the one in our memories. It was a small hotel and it felt like we were sleeping in a romantic castle, in a room with a beautiful view over nature. The welcome was perfect, it was the host himself who gave us the tour of the hotel. We had dinner in the hotel and it was delicious, it was a mixt stew of beef, pork and lamb with a magnificent palette of flavors and perfectly in balance. It was a traditional dis but one you will not find in a standard restaurant. Breakfast was perfect with homemade marmelades, fresh orange juice and so much more. Just great, Bob and Anja
    Dragomir
    ro

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    severine
    fr

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2018

    Very nice staff, kids friendly and helpful

    I like the tavern inside the hotel. It was a very nice place where to eat after a long day outside or where to make a break.
    Adrian Harjan
    ro

    Review score

    10
    25 August 2018

    Excellent stay

    We liked everything.
    Everything! Clean, quiet, welcoming, helpful host.
    Bozena
    pl

    Review score

    10
    14 July 2018

    We will come back soon!

    non
    the bad extra comfortable, home, traditional food - delicious. Excellent breakfast, hosts nice, perfect atmosphere there. Footboll place and play garden for kids near by. nice village!
    Cas
    nl

    Review score

    10
    10 June 2018
    Excellent little hotel. Highly recommended to eat in their taverna; the food was fantastic and far exceeded my expectations.
    Thekla
    cy

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018
    Rich breakfast, very nice people, beatiful view from the room.
    Anita
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    6 April 2018
    Warm and comfortable room, shiny bathroom, excellent food and hospitality, view to the mountains.
    christinatikva
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    22 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pavlos
    gr

    Review score

    7.9
    6 January 2018
    You can hear the noise from the next room and from above. Also didn't get the room with fireplace though booked one.
    Spacious, warm and very clean room. Nice tavern downstairs. Friendly and welcoming inn keeper.
    gr

    Review score

    7.5
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexander
    gr

    Review score

    5.8
    22 November 2017
    Prices (value - for money)
    Place - the village, fireplace stone traditional guesthouse
    nl

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Slobodan
    rs

    Review score

    9.2
    8 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JoviEne
    ro

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2017

    A rustic villa close to Naousa, very rustic

    -When we went to Villa, it was too hot, and we felt the need of an air conditioner (but it was an usual day for this mountain villa). The room has a fan, however. -From Naousa, there are about 8 km of asphalted mountain road (not very easy, but ok for an experienced driver).
    -Very good breakfast (with fresh orange juice). -Beautiful and rustic room, very clean and big. -Very, very friendly host. -Quiet area. -Good and cheap local food on villa's taverna. -Board games at the villa, for the kids and for adults too. -Close to Naousa and its beautiful park.
    Nadine
    de

    Review score

    10
    3 September 2017
    Everything was Perfect!
    Amazing! Beautiful Hotel in a beautiful small Village in The Mountains!
    ilse
    be

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2017

    Great stay, perfectly clean, delicious breakfast, friendly service.

    These guys deserve it all, they put great care and effort in their service.
    SindbadTnt
    ro

    Review score

    10
    25 August 2017
    Nothing!
    Great accomodation on a beautifull village up in the mountains near Veroia. The views were wonderful and the hospitality of the staff is one of the best I have met! If you come by car, the only way to the hotel is trough Naousa centre. Google maps took us first on a very bad and narrow road and finally we had to return.
    VASILE AUREL
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    29 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews